Contact Information

Headquarters Naledi – Sasolburg, South Africa

  • 51 Saturn Street, Naledi Industrial Park, Sasolburg
  • P.O. Box 5666, Vanderbijlpark, 1900
  • mail@enserve.co.za
  • +27 (16) 971 3885

Tel: +27 (16) 971 3885

Fax: +27 (86) 657 3110

Steve Bannister – Managing Director
Cell: +27 (83) 610 0367
steve@enserve.co.za

Tommy Boucher – Safety & Control Valves
Cell: +27 (82) 651 6370
tommy@enserve.co.za

Gary Le Roux – Manual Valves
Cell: +27 (82) 335 8774
gary@enserve.co.za

Durban Office, South Africa

  • 13 Transport Drive, Prospection, Isipingo, Durban
  • P.O. Box 26212, Isipingo Beach, 4114
  • pieter@enserve.co.za
  • +27 (31) 902 3703

Tel:  +27 (31) 902 3703
Fax:  +27 (31) 902 3454

 

Pieter de Frey – Branch Manager
Cell: +27 (73) 403 8105
pieter@enserve.co.za

Mpumalanga Office, South Africa

  • 7 Grey Street, Trichardt
  • brandon@enserve.co.za
  • +27 (17) 632 2880

Tel:       +27 (17) 632 2880
Fax:      +27 (17) 632 1934


Contact person:
Brandon Botha – Area Manager
Cell: +27 (81) 090 9537
brandon@enserve.co.za

Nthabiseng Serite – Product Specialist
Cell: +27 (82) 868 4296
nthabisengs@enserve.co.za

Mangaf Office, Kuwait

  • Shuaiba West Industrial Area, Block 3. Plot #76. Integration Road MA10 with M6 Mina Abdullah. Kuwait
  • danie@enserve.co.za
  • Cell: +27 (72) 105 6172

Danie Ras – General Manager
Cell: +27 (72) 105 6172
danie@enserve.co.za

Maputo Office, Mozambique

  • Av. Da União Africana Nr.7666, Lingamo-Matola Maputo Moçambique NUIT. 400608555
  • paulo@enserve.co.mz
  • +258 21 320 142

Tel:       +258 21 320 142

Contact person:
Steve Bannister – Director General
Cell: +27 (83) 610 0367
steve@enserve.co.mz

Paulo Chibanga – Director
Cell: +258 8203 53232
paulo@enserve.co.mz

Luanda Office, Angola

  • Largo 4 Fevereiro, 3 2° Andar, Sala 240 Luanda Angola
  • steve@enserve.co.za
  • +244 923 301 086

Cell:+244 923 301 086 – Angola

Tel:+27 (16) 971 3885 – Headquarters / South Africa

Fax:+27 (16) 971 3935 – Headquarters / South Africa

Contact person:
Steve Bannister – Director
Cell: +27 (83) 610 0367
steve@enserve.co.za