CONTACT

GET IN TOUCH

Enserve Engineering Services, Sasolburg, Free State (Head Quarters)

Headquarters Naledi – Sasolburg, South Africa

51 Saturn Street, Naledi Industrial Park, Sasolburg
P.O. Box 5666, Vanderbijlpark, 1900
mail@enserve.co.za
+27 (16) 971 3885

Fax: +27 (86) 657 3110

Steve Bannister – Managing Director
Cell: +27 (83) 610 0367
steve@enserve.co.za

Tommy Boucher – Safety & Control Valves
Cell: +27 (82) 651 6370
tommy@enserve.co.za

Gary Le Roux – Manual Valves
Cell: +27 (82) 335 8774
gary@enserve.co.za

    Enserve Engineering Services, Durban, KZN

    Durban Office, South Africa

    13 Transport Drive, Prospection, Isipingo, Durban
    P.O. Box 26212, Isipingo Beach, 4114
    pieter@enserve.co.za
    +27 (31) 902 3703

    Fax: +27 (31) 902 3454

    Pieter de Frey – Branch Manager
    Cell: +27 (73) 403 8105
    pieter@enserve.co.za

      Enserve Engineering Services, Mpumalanga

      Mpumalanga Office, South Africa

      7 Grey Street, Trichardt
      brandon@enserve.co.za
      +27 (17) 632 2880

      Fax: +27 (17) 632 1934

      Brandon Botha – Area Manager
      Cell: +27 (81) 090 9537
      brandon@enserve.co.za

      Nthabiseng Serite – Product Specialist
      Cell: +27 (82) 868 4296
      nthabisengs@enserve.co.za

        Enserve Engineering Services, Mangaf, Kuwait

        Mangaf Office, Kuwait

        Shuaiba West Industrial Area, Block 3. Plot #76. Integration Road MA10 with M6 Mina Abdullah. Kuwait
        danie@enserve.co.za
        +27 (72) 105 6172

        Danie Ras – General Manager
        Cell: +27 (72) 105 6172
        danie@enserve.co.za

          Enserve Engineering Services, Maputo, Mozambique

          Maputo Office, Mozambique

          Av. Da União Africana Nr.7666, Lingamo-Matola Maputo Moçambique NUIT. 400608555
          paulo@enserve.co.mz
          +258 21 320 142

          Steve Bannister – Director General
          Cell: +27 (83) 610 0367
          steve@enserve.co.mz

          Paulo Chibanga – Director
          Cell: +258 8203 53232
          paulo@enserve.co.mz

            Enserve Engineering Services, Luanda, Angola

            Luanda Office, Angola

            Largo 4 Fevereiro, 3 2° Andar, Sala 240 Luanda Angola
            steve@enserve.co.za
            +244 923 301 086

            Steve Bannister – Director Cell: +27 (83) 610 0367 steve@enserve.co.za

              "Strive for perfection in everything you do. Take the best that exists and make it better. When it does not exist, design it."

              Sir Henry Royce