CONTACT

GET IN TOUCH

Enserve Engineering Services, Sasolburg, Free State (Head Quarters)

Headquarters Naledi – Sasolburg, South Africa

51 Saturn Street, Naledi Industrial Park, Sasolburg
P.O. Box 5666, Vanderbijlpark, 1900
mail@enserve.co.za
+27 (16) 971 3885

Fax: +27 (86) 657 3110

Grant Bannister – Director
Cell: +27 (83) 610 0367
grant@enserve.co.za

    Enserve East Coast Valves, Durban, KZN

    Durban Office, South Africa

    53 Alexander Road, Westmead, Pinetown
    P.O. Box 26212, Isipingo Beach, 4114
    pieter@enserve.co.za
    hassank@enserve.co.za
    +27 (31) 902 3703

    Fax: +27 (31) 902 3454

    Pieter de Frey – Branch Manager
    Cell: +27 (73) 403 8105

    Hassan Khan – Director
    Cell: +27 (73) 403 8105
    hassank@enserve.co.za

      Enserve Engineering Services, Mpumalanga

      Mpumalanga Office, South Africa

      7 Grey Street, Trichardt
      brandon@enserve.co.za
      +27 (17) 632 2880

      Brandon Botha – Area Manager
      Cell: +27 (81) 090 9537
      brandon@enserve.co.za

      Nthabiseng Serite – Product Specialist
      Cell: +27 (82) 868 4296
      nthabisengs@enserve.co.za

        Enserve Engineering Services, Mangaf, Kuwait

        Mangaf Office, Kuwait

        Shuaiba West Industrial Area, Block 3. Plot #76. Integration Road MA10 with M6 Mina Abdullah. Kuwait
        danie@enserve.co.za
        +27 (72) 105 6172

        Danie Ras – General Manager
        Cell: +27 (72) 105 6172
        danie@enserve.co.za

          Enserve Engineering Services, Maputo, Mozambique

          Maputo Office, Mozambique

          Av. Patrice Lumumba No 319
          niekkies@enserve.co.za
          +258 84 601 4951 +27 64 507 4191

          Steve Bannister – Director General
          Cell: +27 (83) 610 0367
          steve@enserve.co.za

            Enserve Engineering Services, Luanda, Angola

            Luanda Office, Angola

            Largo 4 Fevereiro, 3 2° Andar, Sala 240 Luanda Angola
            steve@enserve.co.za
            +244 923 301 086
            Enserve Environmental Services

            Headquarters Naledi – Sasolburg, South Africa

            51 Saturn Street, Naledi Industrial Park, Sasolburg
            P.O. Box 5666, Vanderbijlpark, 1900
            mail@enserve.co.za
            +27 (16) 971 3885

            Fax: +27 (86) 657 3110

            Danie Ras – Director
            Cell: +27721056172
            danie@enserve.co.za

              "Strive for perfection in everything you do. Take the best that exists and make it better. When it does not exist, design it."

              Sir Henry Royce